Chopped Print (working)

So I had the fancy idea last week of cutting up a print into squares and stringing it together, and instead of doing my usual “oh thats a cool idea I need to try it sometime,” I actually did it! Its still in progress, as of right now it is sitting on the drying rack, but heres a quick preview of it after it came out of the water! Its a 20×24 print of a type 55 neg I shot a couple months ago. Next challenge, actually string it all together! 

Chopped print in progress

One Response to “Chopped Print (working)”

  1. I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!
    P to the S YOU ARE SO TALENTED!!!!!!
    Sincerely yours, Vanessa Ann Rudloff

Leave a Reply

